OUR LOCATIONS

Communities In Schools of Indiana deploys site coordinators and liaisons at numerous schools across Indiana. These individuals are trained to identify students in need of assistance and, through working with various community partners, give them the resources they need to succeed.

Lawrence School Corporation

Michael Fox, Indian Creek Elementary School
10833 E. 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46235
317-964-4400 | michaelfox@msdlt.k12.in.us

Finda Fallah, Brook Park Elementary School
5259 David Street, Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-964-4100 | findafallah@msdlt.k12.in.us

Neal Gore, Harrison Hill Elementary School
7510 E. 53rd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-964-4300 | nealgore@msdlt.k12.in.us

Stephanie Ralich, Oaklandon Elementary School
6702 Oaklandon Road, Indianapolis, IN 46236
317-964-4800 | stephanieralich@msdlt.k12.in.us

Carmisha Leary, Fall Creek Valley Middle School
9701 E. 63rd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46236
317-964-6600 | carmishaleary@msdlt.k12.in.us

Carolina Murphy, Sunnyside Elementary School
6345 Sunnyside Road, Indianapolis, IN 46236
317-964-4500 | carolinamurphy@msdlt.k12.in.us

Antonio Jefferson, Belzner Middle School
7555 E. 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-964-6200 | antoniojefferson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Shelia Richardson, Winding Ridge Elementary School
11825 E. 46th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46235
317-964-6800 | sheliarichardson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Candace Robinson, Lawrence Central High School
7300 E. 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-964-7400 | candacerobinson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Ashley Williams, Lawrence North High School
7802 Hague Road, Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-964-7700 | ashleywilliams@msdlt.k12.in.us

 

Lafayette

Maci Webster*, Thomas Miller Elementary School
700 S. 4th Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
765-476-2930 | mswebster@lsc.k12.in.us

 

Decatur Township Schools

Denee Lecher, West Newton Elementary School
7529 Mooresville Road, West Newon, IN 46183
317-856-5237 | dlecher@decaturproud.org

Kiersti Binette, Valley Mills Elementary School
5101 S. High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-6363 | kbinette@decaturproud.org

Peg Bickel, Liberty Early Elementary School
4640 Santa Fe Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46241
317-243-7559 | mbickel@decaturproud.org

Matt Ernst, Stephen Decatur Elementary School
3425 S. Foltz Street, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-241-0183 | mernst@decaturproud.org

Laverna Tracy, Stephen Decatur Elementary School
3425 S. Foltz Street, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-241-0183 | ltracy@decaturproud.org

Karen O’Gara-Hartnett, Gold Academy (Elementary School)
5650 Mann Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-0400 ext. 8206 | khartnett@decaturproud.org

Jalaina King, Blue Academy (Elementary School)
5650 Mann Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-4100 | jking@decaturproud.org

Jeana Jefferson, Decatur Middle School
5108 S. High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-5274 | jjefferson@decaturproud.org

Meghan Morales, Decatur Township School for Excellence
5106 S. High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-0900 | mmorales@decaturproud.org

Maxwell Goodin, Decatur Central High School
5251 Kentucky Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-5288 | mgoodin@decaturproud.org

Mattie Harville, Decatur Central High School
5251 Kentucky Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-5288 | mharville@decaturproud.org

Jimmanee Gomez-Spears, Decatur Central High School
5251 Kentucky Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-56-5288 | jgomezspears@decaturproud.org

 

Monroe School Corporation

Robert Morgan, Fairview Elementary School
500 W 7th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
812-330-7732 | rmmorgan@mccsc.edu

Scott Evans*, Templeton Elementary School
1400 S. Brenda Lane, Bloomington, IN 47401
812-330-7735 | scotte@cisindiana.org

 

Kokomo School Corporation

Marie Yager, Pettit Park Elementary School
901 W. Havens Street, Kokomo, IN 46901
765-860-6652 | myager@kokomo.k12.in.us

Patricia Cobb, Bon Air Elementary / Middle School
2800 Apperson Way N, Kokomo, IN 46901
765-210-094 | pcobb@kokomo.k12.in.us

 

Randolph County School Corporation

Andrea Davidson*, OR Baker Elementary School
600 S. Oak Street, Winchester, IN 47394
765-584-5581 | adavidson@randolphcentral.us

Pam Green*, Willard Elementary School
615 W. South Street, Winchester, IN 47394
765-584-9171 | pgreen@randolphcentral.us

 

Pike Township School Corporation

Michol Walker, Central Elementary School
7001 Zionsville Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-298-2778 | micholw@cisindiana.org

Lakeitha Patterson, Deer Run Elementary School
5401 High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-216-5261 | lakeithap@cisindiana.org

Communities In Schools of Indiana reaches more than 25,000 students throughout our state.

Click below to learn more about our local affiliates. Don’t see us in your neighborhood? We are working with Indiana school districts to expand the CIS model, so visit often and see when we may be coming to you.

Communities in Schools Indiana,
6501 Sunnyside Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221

Tel: 317-423-7586

             

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE CIS INDIANA E-NEWSLETTER