OUR LOCATIONS

Communities In Schools of Indiana deploys site coordinators and liaisons at numerous schools across Indiana. These individuals are trained to identify students in need of assistance and, through working with various community partners, give them the resources they need to succeed.

Lawrence School Corporation

Keith Beatty, Indian Creek
10833 E. 56th St Indpls 46235
317-964-4400 | keithbeatty@msdlt.k12.in.us

Finda Fallah, Brook Park
5259 David St. Indpls 46226
317-964-4100 | findafallah@msdlt.k12.in.us

Neal Gore, Harrison Hill
7510 E. 53rd St. Indpls 46226
317-964-4300 | nealgore@msdlt.k12.in.us

Antonio Jefferson, Oaklandon
6702 Oaklandon Rd Indpls 46236
317-964-4800 | antoniojefferson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Carmisha Leary, Fall Creek Valley MS
9701 E. 63rd St. Indpls 46236
317-964-6600 | carmishaleary@msdlt.k12.in.us

Yessenia Perez, Sunnyside
6345 Sunnyside Rd Indpls 46236
317-964-4500 | yesseniaperez@msdlt.k12.in.us

Lakeitha Patterson, Belzer MS
7555 E. 56th St. Indpls 46226
317-964-6200 | lakeithapatterson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Shelia Richardson, Winding Ridge
11825 E. 46th St. Indpls 46235
317-964-6800 | sheliarichardson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Candace Robinson, Lawrence Central
7300 E. 56th Indpls 46226
317-964-7400 | candacerobinson@msdlt.k12.in.us

Ashley Williams, Lawrence North
7802 Hague Road Indpls 46256
317-964-7700 | ashleywilliams@msdlt.k12.in.us

 

Lafayette

Maci Webster*, Thomas Miller
700 S. 4th St. Lafayette 47905
765-476-2930 | mswebster@lsc.k12.in.us

 

Decatur Township Schools

Denee Lecher, West Newton
7529 Mooresville Rd West Newon 46183
317-856-5237 | dlecher@decaturproud.org

Kiersti Binette, Valley Mills
5101 S. High School Rd Indpls 46221
317-856-6363 | kbinette@decaturproud.org

Peg Bickel, Liberty Early Elementary
4640 Santa Fe Dr Indpls 46241
317-243-7559 | mbickel@decaturproud.org

Matt Ernst, Stephen Decatur
3425 S. Foltz St. Indpls 46221
317-241-0183 | mernst@decaturproud.org

Laverna Tracy, Stephen Decatur
3425 S. Foltz St. Indpls 46221
317-241-0183 | ltracy@decaturproud.org

Karen O’Gara-Hartnett, Gold Academy
5650 Mann Rd Indpls 46221
317-856-0400 ext. 8206 | khartnett@decaturproud.org

Jalaina King, Blue Academy
5650 Mann Rd Indpls 46221
317-856-4100 | jking@decaturproud.org

Jeana Jefferson, Decatur MS
5108 S. High School Rd 46221
317-856-5274 | jjefferson@decaturproud.org

Meghan Morales, DTSE
5106 S. High School Rd 46221
317-856-0900 | mmorales@decaturproud.org

Mattie Harville, DCHS
5251 Kentucky Ave 46221
317-856-5288 | mharville@decaturproud.org

Jimmanee Gomez-Spears, DCHS
5251 Kentucky Ave 46221
317-56-5288 | jgomezspears@decaturproud.org

 

Monroe School Corporation

Robert Morgan, Fairview Elementary
500 W 7th St. Bloomington 47404
812-330-7732 | rmmorgan@mccsc.edu

Scott Evans*, Templeton Elementary
1400 S. Brenda Ln Bloomington 47401
812-330-7735 | scotte@cisindiana.org

 

Kokomo School Corporation

Marie Yager, Pettit Park Elementary
901 W. Havens St. Kokomo 46901
765-860-6652 | myager@kokomo.k12.in.us

Patricia Cobb, Bon Air Elementary/MS
2800 Apperson Way N, Kokomo 46901
765-210-094 | pcobb@kokomo.k12.in.us

 

Randolph County School Corporation

Andrea Davidson*, OR Baker
600 S. Oak St. Winchester 47394
765-584-5581 | adavidson@randolphcentral.us

Pam Green*, Willard Elementary
615 W. South St. Winchester 47394
765-584-9171 | pgreen@randolphcentral.us

 

Pike Township School Corporation

Latoya Robinson, Central Elementary
7001 Zionsville Rd Indpls 46268
317-298-2778 | crobinso@pike.k12.in.us

Darryn Nichols, Deer Run
5401 High School Rd Indpls 46254
317-299-1266 |

Communities In Schools of Indiana reaches more than 25,000 students throughout our state.

Click below to learn more about our local affiliates. Don’t see us in your neighborhood? We are working with Indiana school districts to expand the CIS model, so visit often and see when we may be coming to you.

Communities in Schools Indiana,
6501 Sunnyside Road, Indianapolis, IN 46221

Tel: 317-423-7586

             

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE CIS INDIANA E-NEWSLETTER